Board of Directors

Robert Bertolacci, Chairperson
Village of Rye Brook
Jill Fisher, Treasurer
Town of Mamaroneck/Village of Larchmont
Brian Gray
Village of Scarsdale

Jason Pinto, Vice Chairperson
Village of Mamaroneck
Diane Bartley
Town of Pelham
Heather Krakowski
Village of Port Chester

Gerry Salvo
Town/Village of Harrison
Erin Mantz
City of Rye
Sally Veltidi, Secretary
Town of Eastchester

Greg Loten
Dorothy Scarfone
Laura Slack

Certificate of Incorporation